Istituto Comprensivo "A. Manzoni" > Indirizzi e-mail docenti Scuola Secondaria
Ultima modifica: 2 Dicembre 2021

Indirizzi e-mail docenti Scuola Secondaria

Classe 1°A

Grassi Claudia (italiano, storia, geografia) grassi.claudia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Mosconi Boris (matematica, scienze) mosconi.boris@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Intagliata Sebastiana (inglese) intagliata.sebastiana@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzi Angela Cristina (francese) rizzi.angelacristina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Tarantini Patrizia (tecnologia) tarantini.patrizia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Mornati Lara (arte) mornati.lara@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

De Palo Leonardo (musica) depalo.leonardo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Villa Sara (ed. fisica) villa.sara@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Terracciano Giovanna (sostegno) terracciano.giovanna@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 1°B

Tacchi Nicoletta (italiano, storia, geografia) tacchi.nicoletta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Aiello Maria Ilenia (matematica, scienze) aiello.mariailenia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Intagliata Sebastiana (inglese) intagliata.sebastiana@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzo Maria Gabriella (tecnologia) rizzo.mariagabriella@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagani Dante (musica) pagani.dante@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rossotti Sara (sostegno) rossotti.sara@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 1°C

Viganò Stefania (italiano, storia, geografia) vigano.stefania@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagliuca Ilaria (matematica e scienze) pagliuca.ilaria@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Carlizzi Annalisa (inglese) carlizzi.annalisa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Greco Nicola (tecnologia) greco.nicola@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

De Palo Leonardo (musica) depalo.leonardo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Mornati Lara (alternativa alla religione) mornati.lara@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 1°D

Domanico Lucio (italiano, storia, geografia) domanico.lucio@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Tulli Matteo (matematica, scienze) tulli.matteo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Carlizzi Annalisa (inglese) carlizzi.annalisa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzo Maria Gabriella (tecnologia) rizzo.mariagabriella@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagani Dante (musica) pagani.dante@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Terracciano Giovanna (sostegno) terracciano.giovanna@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 2°A

Grassi Claudia (italiano, storia, geografia) grassi.claudia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Mosconi Boris (matematica, scienze) mosconi.boris@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Intagliata Sebastiana (inglese) intagliata.sebastiana@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzi Angela Cristina (francese) rizzi.angelacristina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Tarantini Patrizia (tecnologia) tarantini.patrizia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Mornati Lara (arte) mornati.lara@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

De Palo Leonardo (musica) depalo.leonardo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Villa Sara (ed. fisica) villa.sara@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Abbondo Gaia (sostegno) abbondo.gaia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 2°B

Chirico Concetta (italiano) chirico.concetta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Tacchi Nicoletta (storia, geografia) tacchi.nicoletta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Aiello Maria Ilenia (matematica, scienze) aiello.mariailenia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Intagliata Sebastiana (inglese) intagliata.sebastiana@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzo Maria Gabriella (tecnologia) rizzo.mariagabriella@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagani Dante (musica) pagani.dante@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Stillo Stefano (sostegno) stillo.stefano@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 2°C

Caruso Lucia (italiano, storia) caruso.lucia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Domanico Lucio (geografia) domanico.lucio@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagliuca Ilaria (matematica e scienze) pagliuca.ilaria@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Carlizzi Annalisa (inglese) carlizzi.annalisa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Greco Nicola (tecnologia) greco.nicola@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

De Palo Leonardo (musica) depalo.leonardo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Delvecchio Claudia (sostegno) delvecchio.claudia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 2°D

Gigante Gaia (italiano) gigante.gaia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Cassataro Antonio (storia, geografia) cassataro.antonio@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Tulli Matteo (matematica, scienze) tulli.matteo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Carlizzi Annalisa (inglese) carlizzi.annalisa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzo Maria Gabriella (tecnologia) rizzo.mariagabriella@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagani Dante (musica) pagani.dante@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Fiorillo Maria Teresa (sostegno) fiorillo.mariateresa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 3°B

Chirico Concetta (italiano) chirico.concetta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Gigante Gaia (storia, geografia) gigante.gaia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Aiello Maria Ilenia (matematica, scienze) aiello.mariailenia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Intagliata Sebastiana (inglese) intagliata.sebastiana@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzo Maria Gabriella (tecnologia) rizzo.mariagabriella@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagani Dante (musica) pagani.dante@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rao Franca (sostegno) rao.franca@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 3°C

Caruso Lucia (italiano, storia, geografia) caruso.lucia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagliuca Ilaria (matematica e scienze) pagliuca.ilaria@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Carlizzi Annalisa (inglese) carlizzi.annalisa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Greco Nicola (tecnologia) greco.nicola@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

De Palo Leonardo (musica) depalo.leonardo@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Delvecchio Claudia (sostegno) delvecchio.claudia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

 

Classe 3°D

Chirico Concetta (italiano, storia, geografia) chirico.concetta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Mosconi Boris (matematica, scienze) mosconi.boris@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Carlizzi Annalisa (inglese) carlizzi.annalisa@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Siracusa Ombretta (spagnolo) siracusa.ombretta@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Rizzo Maria Gabriella (tecnologia) rizzo.mariagabriella@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Faccio Martina (arte) faccio.martina@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Pagani Dante (musica) pagani.dante@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Scardamaglia Silvia (ed. fisica) scardamaglia.silvia@icmanzonicormano.edu.it

Nicodemo Giada (religione) nicodemo.giada@icmanzonicormano.edu.it